BLAST First (petite) Greetings International mail order Label



PTYT 071
CD Box Set - TBC SUMMER 2012

PTYT 072
New Album - SPRING 2013

EXCEPTER version 2012 are:

John Fell Ryan
Jon Winfield Nicoholson
Lala Fell Ryan
Nathan Corbin
Robert Girardin

Recording begins on 17th July 2012 here, in the Blue Room
and a space called HELL

Excepter website

Excepter article on Popmatters


Excepter Streams